Press Release

NFL Conference Championships on CTV, TSN, TSN2, and Bell Media Radio



CTV  TSN  TSN2 

To tweet this alert: http://bit.ly/1aspHfv

 

CTV’s coverage of the NFL Playoffs continues this weekend with the Conference Championships, the final step on the road to SUPER BOWL XLVIII, airing live on Sunday, Feb. 2 from MetLife Stadium in New York City. All games are available live on CTV (see below for broadcast schedule).

 

CTV’s Conference Championships broadcast schedule begins with one of the great rivalries in sports, as Tom Brady leads his New England Patriots against Peyton Manning’s Denver Broncos on Sunday, Jan. 19 at 2 p.m. ET on CTV (check local listings).

 

Sunday’s second game features two of the league’s brightest young stars, as quarterback Colin Kaepernick and the San Francisco 49ers visit Russell Wilson and the Seattle Seahawks at 6:30 p.m. ET on CTV.

 

CTV

Sunday, Jan. 19 at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

  • New England @ Denver

Airing in all CTV markets, through CTV.ca, and on CTV GO

 

Sunday, Jan. 19 at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

  • San Francisco @ Seattle

Airing in all CTV markets, through CTV.ca, and on CTV GO

 

TSN

SPORTSCENTRE, Canada’s #1 sports news and information show, has football fans covered leading up to this weekend’s games. TSN’s John Lu and Farhan Lalji will be filing reports leading up to the big games and both will be delivering post-game reactions from Denver and Seattle. Breaking down the games and providing analysis for SPORTSCENTRE is TSN’s NFL Analyst Chris Schultz.

 

TSN2

TSN2 will have coverage of NFL COUNTDOWN beginning at 12 noon ET/9 a.m. PT on Sunday, Jan. 19, as Chris Berman hosts the three-hour preview show to get fans primed for the Conference Championship showdowns.

 

Bell Media Radio

Bell Media Radio stations across the country will also have live coverage of the NFL Playoffs, including TSN Radio 1050 in Toronto, TSN Radio 690 in Montreal, TSN Radio 1290 in Winnipeg, TSN Radio 1200 in Ottawa, TSN Radio 1260 in Edmonton, and TEAM 1410 in Vancouver.

 

– CTV/TSN –

 

For More Information:
Rob Duffy, (w) 416.384.5717, (c) 416.802.3319, rob.duffy@bellmedia.ca
Dimitri Bariamis, (w) 416.384.5665, (c) 416.575.2601, dimitri.bariamis@bellmedia.

Twitter: @TSN_PR